"Siempre autónoma. Por mi patria educaré."


Profesores
NEUROCIENCIAS
Claudia Guadalupe Castillo Martín del Campoclaudia.castillo@uaslp.mx
Marco Atzorimarco.atzori@uaslp.mx
Mauricio Comas Garcíamauricio.comas@uaslp.mx
Nadia Saderinadia.saderi@uaslp.mx
Roberto Carlos Salgado Delgadoroberto.salgado@uaslp.mx
BIOLOGÍA FUNCIONAL
Catalina Arenas Huerterocatalina.arenas@uaslp.mx
Claudia Guadalupe Castillo Martín del Campoclaudia.castillo@uaslp.mx
Marco Atzorimarco.atzori@uaslp.mx
Mauricio Comas Garcíamauricio.comas@uaslp.mx
Margarita Rodríguez y Domínguez Kesslermargarita.rodriguezydominguez@uaslp.mx
Nadia Saderinadia.saderi@uaslp.mx
Ricardo Espinosa Tangumaespinosr@uaslp.mx
Roberto Carlos Salgado Delgadoroberto.salgado@uaslp.mx
ECOLOGÍA INTEGRATIVA Y CONSERVACIÓN
José Arturo De Nova Vázquezarturo.denova@uaslp.mx
Laura Yañez Espinosalyaneze@uaslp.mx
Santiago Rafael Espinosa Andradesantiago.espinosa@uaslp.mx
Vanessa Labrada Martagónvanessa.labrada@uaslp.mx
BIOINGENIERÍA
Aldo Rodrigo Mejía Rodríguezaldo.mejia@uaslp.mx
Bersaín Alexander Reyesbersain.reyes@uaslp.mx
Daniel Ulises Campos Delgadoducd@fciencias.uaslp.mx
Guadalupe Dorantes Mendezguadalupe.dorantes@uaslp.mx
Isela Bonilla Gutiérrezisela.bonilla@uaslp.mx
Marco Octavio Mendoza Gutierrezmarco.mendoza@uaslp.mx